Alert Emergency Alert

Vehicle Break-ins & Telephone Scams

Read More
IMG_4262 retouched banner 2

FRANKLINTON POLICE DEPARTMENT

FPD Patch ScanFPDBADGEFPD Patch Scan

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Franklinton Police Department is to protect property and life of its citizens in which we serve with pride and honor.

IMG_4253 retouched

Chief John Green
jgreen@franklintonnc.us
919-494-2151

IMG_4244 retouched  IMG_4256 retouched   IMG_4248 retouched
 Sgt. Tim Strickland
tstrickland@franklintonnc.us
Sgt. Andrew Bishop
Investigations
abishop@franklintonnc.us
 Sgt. Adam Carlson
acarlson@franklintonnc.us
 IMG_4249 retouched  IMG_2885 retouched  IMG_4242_retouched
Officer  Doris Hinton Officer Dalton West Officer Terry Pearce
 dhinton@franklintonnc.us  dwest@franklintonnc.us  tpearce@franklintonnc.us
IMG_4245 retouched    
School Resource Officer  Not Pictured Not Pictured
 James Davis Officer Heather Cruz  Officer Joe Amos
 jdavis@franklintonnc.us hcruz@franklintonnc.us  jamos@franklintonnc.us




ice

VICTIM NOTIFICATION PROGRAM