Slider

Contact Us


Governing Board

Mayor Art Wright 
awright@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner John Allers 
jallers@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Anita Fuller 
afuller@franklintonnc.us

Commissioner Brad Kearney 
bkearney@franklintonnc.us

 Commissioner Alvin Holden 


Administration

Gregory Bethea, Town Manager
919-494-2520 Ext. 102
townmanager@franklintonnc.us

Kim Worley,Town Clerk
919-494-2520 Ext. 101
kworley@franklintonnc.us

Christie Elam, Adminstrative Assistant
919-494-2520 Ext. 100
celam@franklintonnc.us

Public Works
Chief John Green
919-496-9687
jgreen@franklintonnc.us

Robert Hawkins
919-725-1170
rhawkins@franklintonnc.us


Police Department


Chief John Green
919-494-2151 Ext. 105
jgreen@franklintonnc.us

 

 

EMAIL LOGIN